Home Products Most Popular Contact
No items in your cart.
The page below is a sample from the LabCE course Laws and Rules of the Florida Board of Clinical Laboratory Personnel. Access the complete course and earn ASCLS P.A.C.E.-approved continuing education credits by subscribing online.

Learn more about Laws and Rules of the Florida Board of Clinical Laboratory Personnel (online CE course) »
How to Subscribe
MLS & MLT Comprehensive CE Package
Includes 101 CE courses, most popular
$95 Add to cart
Pick Your Courses
Up to 8 CE hours
$50 Add to cart
Florida HIV Safety, Medical Errors & Laws and Rules$40 Add to cart
Histology CE Package$65 Add to cart
Phlebotomy CE Package$45 Add to cart
Individual course$20 Add to cart

Delinquent License

If a license is not renewed or placed on inactive status before the expiration date, it is considered delinquent. The license holder can remedy this by paying the delinquency fee and fulfilling continuing education requirements. If this is not done, the license will be canceled, and the former license holder will have to reapply for a license to work in a clinical laboratory in the future.